Meet the Board of Directors 

Yogahood Australia's Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of highly qualified professionals in law, finance, psychology, strategic planning, IT, marketing and non-profit management.


They are voluntary contributors responsible for governing Yogahood Australia and upholding our vision and mission. 


Joseph Antony 

Matthew Canty

Janaki Somaiya

Shirin Sethna

Jane Tisdall

Lisa Sargent

Yogahood Australia Ltd is a non-profit organisation bringing the physical, mental, and emotional benefits of yoga to at-risk and underserved communities in Australia.

ACN: 607 670 208  ABN: 75 607 670 208

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 Yogahood Australia.